en / de
Menu

scroll

scroll

We make strong connections.

As one of the market-leading companies in Europe, VIEBAHN GmbH produces composite systems and system components using various plastic and metal processing technologies.

As one of the market-leading companies in Europe, VIEBAHN GmbH produces composite systems and system components using various plastic and metal processing technologies.

Our products

Our products

A non-separable connection between different materials – that is the idea of V-Bond. We shape these material composites of steel sheet and plastic into the most diverse forms and customised profiles. We design and produce the complete transport and storage system for the protection of your products using highly specialised technologies from the prototype to the finished loading equipment. Our products are 100% manufactured at our factory in Wiehl-Marienhagen.

Customised, a perfect fit and durable.

Uses & applications

Uses & applications

Our aim is to protect your products during storage handling and transport. Our V-Bond materials excel through their high quality and extreme functionality. Their use ensures transport and storage protection that is durable and sustainable but also saves costs.

Right from the start.

customers & industries

customers & industries

Damage-free transport and space-saving storage – these are the challenges facing everyone involved in the logistics of moving delicate and valuable goods in almost every industry. Drawing on our knowledge of the special quality requirements involved, we provide expert advice on projects all over Europe.
We work across company and industry boundaries to ensure valuable know-how flows in a continuous matrix from one project to the next and from one industry to another.

In this way, everyone wins.

who we are

who we are

Over many generations, we have developed our products and services to market-leader level. Plastic, steel sheet and steel processing technologies have been the basis of our company for 40 years. The world of transport undergoes dynamic change. We keep pace with these changes, developing innovations at product level in combination with top-class services to capture the markets in Europe.

Satisfied customers, time and time again.

en / de
Menu

scroll

scroll

We make strong connections.

Als eines der marktführenden Unternehmen Europas fertigen wir, die VIEBAHN GmbH, Verbundsysteme und Systemeinbauten mit unterschiedlichen Technologien der Kunststoff- und Stahlverarbeitung.

Als eines der marktführenden Unternehmen Europas fertigen wir, die VIEBAHN GmbH, Verbundsysteme und Systemeinbauten mit unterschiedlichen Technologien der Kunststoff- und Stahlverarbeitung.

Unsere Produkte

Eine nicht trennbare Verbindung zwischen verschiedenen Materialien – das ist die Idee des Verbunds. Wir verformen die Materialhybride aus Blech und Kunststoff in unterschiedlichste Konturen und individuelle Profile. Zum Schutz ihrer Produkte konzipieren und produzieren wir für Sie, mit hochspezialisierten Technologien, vom Prototypen bis zum fertigen Ladungsträger das komplette Transport- und Lagersystem. Unsere Produkte werden zu 100 % an unserem Standort in Wiehl-Marienhagen hergestellt.

Individuell, passgenau und dauerhaft.

Einsatz & Anwendungen

Unser Ziel ist der Schutz Ihrer Produkte bei Lagerung, Handling und Transport. Unsere Verbundmaterialien zeichnen sich durch hohe Qualität und einem Höchstmaß an Funktionalität aus. Der Einsatz gewährleistet einen dauerhaften, nachhaltigen und somit kostenreduzierenden Transport- und Lagerschutz.

Von Anfang an.

Kunden & Branchen

Beschädigungsfrei transportieren und platzsparend lagern – vor dieser Herausforderung stehen Logistiker von empfindlichen und wertvollen Gütern in allen Branchen. Mit dem Wissen um die spezifischen Qualitätsanforderungen und einer kompetenten Beratung, begleiten wir europaweit Projekte. Wir arbeiten konzern- und branchenübergreifend, so gelangt wertvolles Know-How in ständiger Quervernetzung von einem Projekt zum nächsten und von einer Branche zur anderen.

Davon profitieren alle.

Wer wir sind

Seit Generationen entwickeln wir unsere Produkte und bieten Dienstleistungen auf Marktführer-Niveau. Technologien der Kunststoff-, Blech- und Stahlverarbeitung sind seit 40 Jahren die Basis unseres Unternehmens. Die Welt des Transports verändert sich rasant. Wir halten Schritt, entwickeln Neues auf Produktebene und in Verbindung mit anspruchsvollen Service-Leistungen sichern wir uns die Märkte Europas.

Für immer wieder zufriedene Kunden.